Old Dogs

The more days that pass along, the more I see a growing resemblance between myself and an old dog.

You know they say you can’t teach an old dog new tricks, and that might very well be true for me too. But that doesn’t bother me much. Because you know what else?

There ain’t nobody who doesn’t like old dogs.

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Old Dogs

  1. Yup, we all love old dogs. Until they become incontinent. Actually, we love them even then. Shoot, what was meant to be a silly, funny comment reminded me of my childhood dog. I can honestly say I loved an old dog who was incontinent.

Talk to me (or don't)

