“50 Shades Of Grey” – Not Worth My Money

50 Shades of Grey opens in theaters this weekend, but I refuse to buy a ticket. I mean why should I shell out my hard-earned money to see it when I can watch this 5o Shades of Blue video for free?

Now who’s with me on this!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “50 Shades Of Grey” – Not Worth My Money

  1. Pastor Bob says:

    Brevity needed here:
    ++Reviewed by trusted Christian reviewers
    ++Explained simply for what it was and had in it
    ++Plot elements explained
    === = NOT for believers

  2. Mary Anne says:

    Nope, not even a little “curious.” More my speed:

    Fifty Shades of Earl Grey
    Fifty Shades of Louisa May

    Those two go quite well together. A nice cuppa, a cozy novel from the 19th century… mmmm.

  3. Jeannie says:

    You’re right, Tim, this is way better! My favourite part is Selena’s eyes at 2:15.

  4. Headless Unicorn Guy says:

    Two items in the news yesterday about 50 Shades of BDSM:
    1) Drive-in theater with multiple screens was showing SpongeBob and <50 Shades at the same time. And there are places in the drive-in where both screens are visible. Lotsa kids got a view of Bella & Edward — I mean Anastasia & Grey. WHOOPS!
    2) A walk-in theater in a mall showing 50 Shades got crashed by teens after some mall rats trying to sneak in got the bounce. The rest of the mall rats formed into one big group and flying-wedged the doors to get in free. (Kind of like NYC jaywalking.) About 1/4 of them made it in.

    Oh, and Megachurch Megapastor Grinning Ed Young (of Seven Day Sex Challenge and Bed-In fame) launched his latest book 50 Shades of They. I was wondering when the “Just like 50 Shades, Except CHRISTIAN(TM)!” knockoffs would begin.

Talk to me (or don't)

