Housework or Writing? The Daily Dilemma

I was going to write. Then I decided to clean the roller brush on the vacuum cleaner instead. True story.

Text (c) Tim Fall

Text (c) Tim Fall

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Housework or Writing? The Daily Dilemma

  1. Laura Droege says:

    Good choice, and what a lovely apron!!

  2. Pastor Bob says:

    Somehow i knew there would more to the odd title……

  3. caramac54 says:

    Short, sweet and to the point! There is always going to be something to clean …and still living in the midst of unpacked boxes makes it hard to choose what my heart and fingers need, which is to write. Leave the dirty dishes in the sink, I say!

    • Tim says:

      You go ahead and write, Cara. I’ve got my feather duster and a pack of Chesterfield Kings, so I’ll be at this housework for a while.

Talk to me (or don't)

