My Philosophy Of Pizza (and I do have one) Is …

pizza philosophy***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to My Philosophy Of Pizza (and I do have one) Is …

  1. Christine says:

    I’ve never had that thought, ever. Glad to hear there is at least one other person on the planet who doesn’t think that way.

  2. If you really need a change though, we can order different toppings.

  3. If I could have married pizza I would have. I love pizza but I’m lactose intolerant so I use lactofree cheese, which is not the same as proper mozzarella but still my favourite 🙂

  4. Erica M. says:

    I wanted poutine tonight, but now I want pizza. Actually, I want both. Is there poutine pizza? There should be.

    (I just got over a stomach bug. I want to eat all the food right now. XD)

  5. Greg Hahn says:

    Pizza isn’t a food type, it’s a food _category_ which includes all the major food groups. And such diversity! One can enjoy pizza at this meal quite unlike the one at the last. I’m with you brother.

  6. Kenny Pierce says:

    The most profound blog post that I’ve read.. well… maybe EVER. Seriously, I may need a moment to compose myself (and to hang up with the Domino’s delivery pizza).

    These matters must be attended to immediately and decisively when they arise. Thank you, Tim, for bringing this matter forward as you have.

  7. Rhonda says:

    I’m with you. Pizza is definitely my favorite food!

Talk to me (or don't)

