The Horror of Halloween – oh, the humanity!

halloween-candy

My kids thought the best part about October 31 was the candy sales starting November 1. That’s a picture of me the one year I waited too long to take them to the store after Halloween. You notice the absence of kids. They disowned me.

***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Horror of Halloween – oh, the humanity!

  1. Deborah says:

    LOL you and my husband both

  2. Pastor Bob says:

    Candy corn, half off today!!

  3. Ruth says:

    Lol Tim, you are welcome! Just melt dark chocolate with full cream and pour on eggs. Thanks for the giggle, serious can become, well, serious!

Talk to me (or don't)

