Trails On My Face

Trails on my face
Are born of thoughts of you, or …
Could be just the rain

Rain-Drops-Falling-noaa

***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Trails On My Face

  1. So take a good look at my face
    You see my smile looks out of place
    If you look closer, it’s easy to trace
    The tracks of my tears

  2. Jeannie says:

    Blame it on the rain … *
    *Disclaimer: lyrics may or may not have been lip-synced.

Talk to me (or don't)

