Thin Mint Cookies and Me – it’s a complicated relationship

thin mints***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thin Mint Cookies and Me – it’s a complicated relationship

  1. michellevl says:

    Ha!

    P.S. – I don’t understand why the Girl Scouts bother selling any other cookie variety. Thin Mints rule. đŸ™‚

  2. Laura Droege says:

    I always buy a box or two from a Girl Scout neighbor of ours, but I serve them to my teenager’s friends. They’re too addictive to stop eating, so I try not to start eating!

  3. Jeannie says:

    My life totally changed when the Girl Guides started offering those chocolate mint cookies. Until that time, I bought cookies mostly because the girls at the door were so darn cute and also they usually attended my son’s school. But now? They are filling a void inside me that I didn’t even know existed, and that void is my stomach.

Talk to me (or don't)

