Oh For a Thousand Posts (The Blogger’s Hymn)

Oh for a thousand posts to blog

***

Slide text:

Oh for a thousand posts to blog
My thoughts upon the page
And spread through all the earth abroad
My thoughts that aren’t so sage

***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh For a Thousand Posts (The Blogger’s Hymn)

  1. My WordPress platform (and my God)
    Assist me to proclaim
    To spread throughout all cyberspace
    Views which are not too lame.

  2. Bill M says:

    Read Tim, ye dim; disagree, your fine,
    My loosened tongue deployed;
    Yet behold, I say, nothing here,
    And, for that, you should find joy.

Talk to me (or don't)

