This IS my happy face

Whenever I hear someone talk about putting on a happy face, I think of Tommy Lee Jones.

Jones turns 70 today, and in honor of his birthday I thought I’d post my own happy face. Here it is:

happy-face

For some reason people in court don’t always like seeing that look on my face.

***

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This IS my happy face

  1. Laura Droege says:

    Can’t imagine why people in court don’t like seeing that face! The blue eyeshadow freaks them out. 🙂

  2. Who knew you would look so good in pastels! Seriously, this is a very cool photo.

  3. Opa Bear says:

    Is this before or after lunch?

Talk to me (or don't)

